© 2017 Stoke Photo Booths

Locations covered:

Stoke on Trent, Newcastle under Lyme, Stafford, Crewe, Stone, Leek, Uttoxeter, Burton on Trent, Derby, Nantwich, Rugeley, Macclesfield, Wolverhampton, Lichfield, Tamworth, Telford, Ashbourne, Market Drayton, Cannock

We can cover events UK wide, however this may incur additional mileage charges

TESTIMONIALS

Here at Stoke Photo Booths, we pride ourselves on exceptional customer service and make it our mission to seamlessly add that extra bit of fun to your special event. 

All of the reviews across our social media platforms are 5 /5 stars and we've never had an unhappy customer since we started trading in 2016.

Don't just take our word for it, here's what our customers have had to say about our services:

Tracey Lynch - 18/11/2018

Brilliant service, people and equipment! Totally made our party fun with memories to last forever! I can’t recommend these guys enough 

Amy Foxton - 12/08/2018

We hired stoke photo booths for our wedding and it was a massive hit! Communication from day one was excellent and professional. On the night it was discreetly set up and both attendees were professional and attentive. The guest book is fantastic and the quality of pictures an props were fab. Thank you so much 

Julie Yates - 02/12/2018

What an amazing night. These guys were so professional and accommodating. Thank you so much. You were absolutely fantastic and made my night so special. Xxx. Please book these guys xx. I would in a heartbeat. X

Peter George - 09/06/2018

If anyone is in two minds as to whether a photo booth would be worthwhile at a party, stop thinking, just do it. The team from Stoke Photo Booths ran it superbly, and it proved hugely popular, so much so that our guestbook was filled up. I'd have no hesitation in hiring these guys again. Worth every penny. Thank you to Aaron, Haydn and the team.

Ben Miller-Poole - 19/11/2018

We hired Stoke Photo Booths for a family party, and it was a hit with guests old and young.

Rosie & Aaron were fantastic, everything was set up efficiently and on time, and they coped brilliantly with our more exuberant guests, while taking the time to help those who weren't so sure what to do. Nothing was too much trouble.

The guest book and photos were very high quality, we couldn't be more delighted! :)

We're so pleased that we chose them over the other companies that offer similar services, and can't wait to have another party just so we can have another go!

Thanks so much guys :)

Hayley Clark - 09/09/2018

So good. Really professional and friendly. Would definitely recommend. Thanks so much!!

Emily Swift - 03/08/2018

We booked Stoke Photo Booths for our wedding reception back in August after stumbling across their page on Facebook (and I'm so glad we did!!) Quick and friendly communication from day 1, very reasonably priced and they were very discreet with setting up and taking away the booth!! There was a huge choice of props and they even designed a template for the printouts that matched our wedding stationery which was a lovely, personal touch!! 😊 There were 2 attendants on the night who manned the booth and the guestbook and they were both very professional and friendly throughout the whole night. It was a HUGE hit with our guests and we loved looking through the guestbook the next day at all the funny photos!! I would not hesitate to hire this company again in the future and I would highly recommend them to anybody!! Thank you very much!! 💖 xxx

Sarah Bowker - 23/09/2018

I can’t recommend these guys enough, they were brilliant, nothing was to much trouble, the photos are great and the props that were tailored especially for the occasion were fab, it was also nice of you to come of at the end and tell us how nice everything was, we will definitely be using you again Thank-you 
The Bowker’s